want to join

Post subject: want to join
PostPosted: Tue Feb 17, 2004 6:44 pm 
Blonde
Blonde

1. gaming history-
well, where to start....
ok i got it. i think i first got an interest in gaming when i was little and watching my brother playing the monkey island games. later on i started playing more complicated games. the last games i have been playing are Warcraft 3: reign of chaos and its expansion pack: the frozen throne.

1b. what i expect from eXodus-
well, what can you expect from any clan/guild/PA?
i think i mostly expect a good time and some friends (if they are good or not will be reaveled later :) ) also, the wierd mission now and then with some pals.

2. people i know in eXodus-
hmm, i think i met a Shoxxy or something like that once (i only remeber "so-and-so's pimp house" :) ), who showed me Ius and the surronding area. and if memory serves correctly he had another friend with him (birtish i think). im pretty sure they dont remeber me anymore, since after an attempt to enter shoxxy's house, i was blocked.

3.Character/avatar info-
Name: Oskraar
Species: Wookie
Starting prof: scout
main prof as of now: architect/artisian